Staff

 Development

Anne Bonner, Director of Development Operations
abonner@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4740

Sharon Servansky, Development Associate
ssevransky@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4753

Elyse DupereyOffice Coordinator
edurerey@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4721

Susan Adler, Director of Corporate Relations 
sadler@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4772

Brittany St. Sauveur, Manager of Corporate Engagement
bstsauveur@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 388-9721

KarenFriedland, Grant Writer
kfriedland@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4700

Matthew J. BoccuzziFamily Philanthropy Coordinator
mboccuzzi@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4733

Operations

Community Engagement

Julia Boyaval, Senior Manager of Community Engagement 
jboyaval@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4742

Emily StorozukCommunity Engagement Coordinator
estorozuk@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4741

Katy DeMouraCommunity Engagement Coordinator
kdemoura@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4752

Olivia Davis WilsonCommunity Engagement Coordinator
owilson@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4754

Jen TaverniniSepecial Events Coordinator
jtavernini@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729

Partner Relations

Kylee K. North, Associate Director of Partner Relations and Impact
knorth@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4727

Keri Wolfe, Partner Relations Associate
kwolfe@cradlestocrayons.org 
(617) 779-4756

Production and Planning

Terrel StokesProduction and Planning Manager
tstokes@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4726

Patrick Amarante, Corporate Volunteer Leader
pamarante@cradlestocrayons.org

Christopher Harvell, Training and Volunteer Programs Associate
charvell@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4728

Melissa Hogle, Group Volunteer Learder
mhogle@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4728

Volunteer Engagement

Mo Reilly, Senior Manager of Organizational Initiatives & Planning
mreilly@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4743

Giana Manganaro, Group Volunteer Coordinator
gmanganaro@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4724

Warehouse

Richard Tierney, Senior Manager of Operations 
rtierney@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4771

Michael ScottbergProcurement and Inventory Control Associate
mscottberg@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4762

Jared Sheehan,Warehouse and Receiving Coordinator
jsheehan@cradlestocrayons.org

Matthew Baro, Shipping Receiving Coordinator 
mbaro@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729

Nick Colen, Donations Coordinator
ncolen@cradlestocrayons.org