Staff

Community Engagement

Catherine McDonough, Manager of Community Engagement
cmcdonough@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 967-1521

Elizabeth Bernabe, Engagement Coordinator
ebernabe@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 967-1934

Jerome Sader, Engagement Coordinator
jsader@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 967-1437

Meribeth Heitbrink, Engagement Coordinator
mheitbrink@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 967-1681

Development

David L. Cotugno, Senior Manager of Development
dcotugno@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 767-1036

Julia Giordano, Executive and Development Assistant
jgiordano@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 767-1037

Operations

Jaron Newton, Operations and Engagement Manager
jnewton@cradlestocrayons.org
(312) 767-1038

Partner Relations

Yaritza Sandoval, Partner Relations Coordinator
ysandoval@cradlestocrayons.org
(312)-561-6420

Volunteer Engagement

Kayla Furjanic, Volunteer Coordinator
kfurjanic@cradlestocrayons.org
(312)-967-0142