National Staff

Executive

Lynn Margherio, Founder/CEO
lmargherio@cradlestocrayons.org

Accounting

Karen GallahueVP of Accounting and Finance
kgallahue@cradlestocrayons.org

Aram Defterderian, Controller
adefterderian@cradlestocrayons.org

Megan Kelleher, Accounts Payable and Payroll Coordinator
mkelleher@cradlestocrayons.org

Marketing

Kirsten Sims, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications

ksims@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4751

Andrea Rhoads, Marketing and Communications Associate
arhoads@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4761

Organizational Growth and Innovation

Ellen ManningVP of Organizational Growth and Innovation
emanning@cradlestocrayons.org

Zachery Tapp, Director of IT
ztapp@cradlestocrayons.org

Jill Eid, Associate Director of National Expansion 
jeid@cradlestocrayons.org

Kerri MetcalfHuman Resources Business Partner
kmetcalf@cradlestocrayons.org

Patrick Flanagan, Project Manager
pflanagan@cradlestocrayons.org